Updated on October 8, 2009 This post now includes the actual Ableton arrangement and the slick SoundCloud player with waveform display and clip commenting. The hook up continues.

Just in time for the summer hook ups comes a fresh mix featuring 23 tracks of futro grooves.  Arranged, edited and mixed using Ableton Live, the mix follows the cross-genre vibe of prior mixes such as Bridge and Eleknopsyhousis which will be available for download here soon.

Track List:
SebastiAn – Momy
Theo – Summertime Groove
Hakan Lidbo – Something In My Mind
Jasper Dahlback – The Real Jazz
Siriusmo – Boot Gleklaut
Siopsis – Penny From The Lane feat. Mr Brean
Joris Voorn – Dirty Thoughts
SebastiAn – Ross, Ross, Ross
Sebastien Tellier, Mr. Ozio, SebastiAn – Chivers As A Female
Gabriel Ananda – Ihre Persoenliche Gluecksmelodie
Joris Voorn – The Deep
Portable – Albatros
George Delkos – Deftoner
Kiko – Electric Burst
Nick Curly – Deep Breath
Jay Shepheard – Pipes N Sneakers
Joris Voorn – Early Bird
Siriusmo – Simple
Shadow Dancer – Dowbois (Strip Steve Remix)
Christian Smith & John Selway – Total Departure (Cirez D Remix)
Rino Cerrone – Hype
Clarisse Muvemba – Roses (Bangana Remix)
Dinamoe – The Green French One (Patrick Zigon Remix)
Snoop Dogg – Sexual Eruption

Below is a screenshot of the Ableton arrangement for those who are interested.

The Hook Up Service Arrangement